Download Hideaway - The Electric Prunes - Lost Dreams (CD)
Label: Birdman Records - REWIRED 2002 • Format: CD Compilation • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Garage Rock, Psychedelic Rock


Walking On Water - Various - Fast Forward 013 (Cassette), All Thats Mine, La Colegiala - Various - Viva La Juerga (CD), The One That Got Away - Stormzone - Seven Sins (CD, Album), Dont That Taste Good, Loose Walk - The Australian Jazz Quartet - The Australian Jazz Quartet (Vinyl, LP, Album), Water On Glass (7 Version), Concert Privé (Concert Acoustique 1997), Nadia - Rudi Neitz - Kom Saam Met My (Vinyl, LP, Album), Knocking Doorz Down (Radio) - Pimp C - Knocking Doorz Down (Vinyl), You Give Me So Much - Various - Cool-Blue Volume 3 (CD), Eastwood (Tea 22 Rework) - Modul (3) - Globe.Puzzle (File, MP3), F.O.O.L - Destroyer Of Speakers (File, MP3)

Comments (9)

  1. Shajind

    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Lost Dreams on Discogs/5(20).
  2. Meztizil

    May 23,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about The Electric Prunes - Lost Dreams at Discogs. Complete your The Electric Prunes collection/5(41).
  3. Gudal

    Hideaway: Try Me On For Size: The Great Banana Hoax: You Never Had It Better: Dr. Do-Good LOST DREAMS collection compiled from Reprise LP "I Had To Dream (Last Night)" RS, Reprise LP "Underground" RS, 45 rpm singles and various unreleased studio 4-track recordings. The Electric Prunes: Lost Dreams ‎ (CD, Comp 5/5(4).
  4. Aracage

    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Lost Dreams - The Electric Prunes on AllMusic - - Aside from the British anthology Long Day's 8/
  5. Taujas

    The Electric Prunes are a psychedelic rock band which formed in in Los Angeles and are best known for two US Top 40 hits from - "I Had Too Much To Dream (Last Night)" (#11) and "Get Me To The World On Time" (#27) - and the song "Kyrie Eleison" from their album "Mass in F Minor" which also appears in the "Easy Rider".
  6. Nadal

    The Electric Prunes - Lost Dreams Album. Artist: The Electric Prunes. Album: Lost Dreams. 0. 1: Little Olive: 2: Sold to the Highest Bidder: 3: I Had Too Much to Dream (Last Night) 4: Train for Tomorrow: 5: Dr. Do-Good: 6: Ain't It Hard: 7: Big City: 8: Hideaway: 9: Luvin' Long Day's Flight ('til Tomorrow) Captain Glory: Are You.
  7. Nikozahn

    A compilation of hits, alternate versions, and un-released tracks. Each inner sleeves are printed uniquely. Also an full colour insertion with images of original 7" p/s and labels, internationally released in several countries at that time, enclosed.
  8. Kazrasida

    Discogs: CD, Lost Dreams. リリースのクレジット、レビュー、トラックを確認し、購入。.
  9. Mejora

    The band was signed to Reprise Records in and released their first single, "Ain't It Hard", in the latter part of the first album, The Electric Prunes, included the band's two nationally charting songs, "I Had Too Much to Dream (Last Night)" and "Get Me to the World on Time".With the appearance of their second album, Underground, the band was more free to create their own material.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *